Tags

,


You dearest readers, today I wanted to show you that Yes! we know fashion, in this blog I therefore realised few things about my campus mates from Edgewood Campus,Ukzn

They are not just our future teachers but they also have that what I can call as ”fashion style”. Unfortunately, lol not all of them they don’t wanna support one another, I was planning to have this article last week well am not blaming anyone for this but to me it was unexpected.

While below its Philani Nkontwane and his friend, Minenhle Dladla.

Image

This is Sandile Chamane, I chose to use both pictures, I liked everything about his pictures  he knows fashion,look:

ImageImage

 

Image

My friends above from Zama Mhlongo to Nqobile Mkhize and Nobuhle Gumede, I like these shades and hopefully I will have them one day.

I can get over the fact that Bongie Phungula is photogenic, this is her picture with her friends too, again I like these shades, infact I feel naked without shades, lol I make sure that within three months I buy my new shades, even though I know my self that am careless sometimes

Image

Followed by a young and a kind Divah, I call her as my ”real fashionista” when it comes to fashion, by the way she is Tumelo ”Baceeh” Mkhize

Image

Another best one from Tumelo

Image

Below its Phumzile Mdlalose

photocat

 

 

 

 

 

 

To chat about this blog, you can find me on TWITTER and FACEBOOK or you can drop me an email @ mxolisimkhizeh@gmail.com

